Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
ASPR Staff

Carey Goryl, MSW, CAE | 651-265-7851 | cgoryl@aspr.org
[Executive Director]
Carey works closely with the Board of Directors in the development and implementation of the strategic plan for continued growth and mission alignment. She also oversees day to day operations. Carey shares many duties with the Board President to maintain a standard of excellent governance, act as the spokesperson for ASPR, and further develop relationships with corporate contributors.

Jacquie Durant | 651-290-7493 | jacquied@aspr.org
[Membership, Resource Library Support]
Jacquie staffs the membership and resource library committees and is the staff member responsible for overseeing the management of membership renewal and recruitment activities.

Julie Cygan | 651-290-7475 | juliec@aspr.org
[Events]
Julie is the lead event coordinator for ASPR. She oversees all staff activities related to the annual conference.

Jeanne DeMartino | 651-290-7460 | jeanned@ewald.com
[Member Services]
Jeanne handles data entry and management of member data.

Amanda Ewald | 651-290-7476 | amandae@aspr.org
[Finance]
Amanda processes accounts receivable and accounts-payable, prepares monthly financial statements and handles financial compliance issues for ASPR.

Sarah Ewald | 651-379-7301 | sarahe@aspr.org
[Corporate Contributors]
Sarah provides support around the corporate contributor renewal process.  Sarah is reaching out to corporate contributors that are coming up on their renewal dates and also reaches out to potential advertisers for JASPR.

Bridget Fox | 651-265-7855 | bridgetf@aspr.org
[Events]
Bridget is an event coordinator for ASPR. She works with Julie and Meghan on activities related to the annual conference.

Jessica Gill | 651-294-9047 | jessicag@aspr.org
[Benchmarking, Fellowship, Chapter/Regional Relations & Web Support]
Jessica provides support for several ASPR committees including: website, benchmarking and fellowship. She assists in making changes to the ASPR website and also assists on other technical matters.

Kate-Madonna Hines | 612-501-8159 | katemh@ewald.com
[Social Media & JASPR]
Kate-Madonna provides support and content for social media and helps the JASPR editor with content and editing.

Meghan Tompkins| 651-288-3435 | meghant@aspr.org
[Events]
Meghan is an event coordinator for ASPR. She works with Julie and Bridget on activities related to the annual conference.

Kathie Pugaczewski, CAE, CMP | 651-265-7859 | kathiep@aspr.org
[Operations]
The events, communications and member services departments report to Kathie and she is responsible for making sure that all activities that should be fulfilled by those departments for ASPR are conducted properly and on time. She also oversees a variety of technical related issues.

Sue Yoemans | 651-366-6092 | suey@aspr.org
[Web, Journal & Marketing Support]
Sue provides support for website, Journal, and Marketing.  She is heavily involved with the annual conference preparation.

© 2017 Association of Staff Physician Recruiters (ASPR). All rights reserved.
Per standard by the Payment Card Industry, ASPR has met the requirements of the Payment Card Industry-Data Security Standards
(PCI-DSS). To view our compliance certificate, click here. Credit card processing on this website is secure and processed by Plug'N
Pay, which meets credit card industry standards. When you are requested to enter your credit card information, you will be taken
to a secure page.

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.